Företagsledning

Oscar Oscarsson

VD
oscar@otab.se
054-85 27 23
070-566 95 66

Lave Oscarson

Ordförande
lave@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-550 15 30

Heléne Simonsson

Ekonomichef
helene@otab.se
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58

Fredrik Gustavsson

Driftchef
fredrik@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-260 74 00
Administration

Sven Hedlund

Säkerhetsrådgivare
sven.hedlund@yfuv.se
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22

Elenor Franzén

Ekonomiassistent
elenor@otab.se
054-85 27 27

Åsa Lindvall

Löner / Fakturering
asa@otab.se
054-85 27 28

Anki Ullman

Ekonomi / Miljö & Kvalitetsamordnare
anki@otab.se
054-85 27 35
Arbetsledning

Thomas Jonsson

Arbetsledare / Fjärr
thomas@otab.se
076-830 16 30

Mattias Engdal

Arbetsledare
mattias@otab.se
076-830 16 90

Kent Johansson

Arbetsledare
kent@otab.se
076-830 16 40

Ida Nilsson

Arbetsledare
ida@otab.se
076-830 16 00

Frida Haag

Arbetsledare / Natt
frida@otab.se
076-830 16 20

Christer Johansson

Reklamationsansvarig
mille@otab.se
076-830 16 41
Handledare

Tomas Malm

Handledare


Tomas Hagström

Handledare


Pontus Jonsson

Handledare

076-830 56 04

Per Ehlin

Handledare


Patrik Forslund

Handledare


Linn Torstensson

Handledare


Kent Ahl

Handledare


Jonas Creutzer

Handledare


Johanna Berglund

Handledare


Jan-Erik Persson

Handledare


Jan Wikström

Handledare


Hasse Olsson

Handledare


Erik Sävström

Handledare


Andreas Wihlborg

Handledare


Förtroendevalda

Jonas Creutzer / Viktor Bergerus

Skyddsombud
skyddsombud.godsservice@otab.se