Företagsledning

Oscar Oscarsson

VD
oscar@otab.se
054-85 27 23
070-566 95 66

Heléne Simonsson

Ekonomichef
helene@otab.se
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58

Fredrik Gustavsson

Driftchef
fredrik@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-260 74 00

Lave Oscarson

Ordförande
lave@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-550 15 30
Administration

Åsa Lindvall

Löner / Fakturering
asa@otab.se
054-85 27 28

Elenor Franzén

Ekonomiassistent
elenor@otab.se
054-85 27 27

Anki Ullman

Ekonomi / Miljö & Kvalitetsamordnare
anki@otab.se
054-85 27 35
Arbetsledning

Frida Haag

Arbetsledare / Natt
frida@otab.se
076-830 16 20

Christer Johansson

Reklamationsansvarig
mille@otab.se
076-830 16 41

Ida Nilsson

Arbetsledare
ida@otab.se
076-830 16 00

Mattias Engdal

Arbetsledare
mattias@otab.se
076-830 16 90

Kent Johansson

Arbetsledare
kent@otab.se
076-830 16 40

Thomas Jonsson

Arbetsledare / Fjärr
thomas@otab.se
076-830 16 30
Handledare

Johanna Berglund

Handledare


Anders Magnusson

Handledare


Per Ehlin

Handledare


Kent Ahl

Handledare


Jonas Creutzer

Handledare


Erik Sävström

Handledare


Patrik Forslund

Handledare


Jan Wikström

Handledare


Tomas Malm

Handledare


Andreas Wihlborg

Handledare


Hasse Olsson

Handledare


Jan-Erik Persson

Handledare


Förtroendevalda

Jonas Creutzer / Viktor Bergerus

Skyddsombud
skyddsombud.godsservice@otab.se

Säkerhetsrådgivare

Sven Hedlund

Säkerhetsrådgivare
sven.hedlund@yfuv.se
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22