Företagsledning

Oscar Oscarsson

VD
oscar@otab.se
054-85 27 23
070-566 95 66

Heléne Simonsson

Ekonomichef
helene@otab.se
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58

Lave Oscarson

Ordförande
lave@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-550 15 30
Administration

Anki Ullman

Ekonomi / Miljö & Kvalitetsamordnare
anki@otab.se
054-85 27 35

Ewa Wedin

administratör
ewa@beves.se
054-22 44 211

Cecilia Lans-Norrby

Ekonomiassistent
cecilia@otab.se
054-85 27 27

Åsa Lindvall

Löner / Fakturering
asa@otab.se
054-85 27 28

Elenor Franzén

Ekonomiassistent (föräldraledig)


Arbetsledning

Lena Hedström

HR Chef
lena@holfast.se
054-44 42 861
076-133 40 42

Frida Haag

Arbetsledare
frida@otab.se
076-830 16 20

Christer Johansson

Reklamationsansvarig
mille@otab.se
076-830 16 41

Ida Nilsson

Arbetsledare
ida@otab.se
076-830 16 00

Fredrik Gustavsson

Driftchef
fredrik@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-260 74 00

Mattias Engdal

Arbetsledare
mattias@otab.se
076-830 16 90

Kent Johansson

Arbetsledare
kent@otab.se
076-830 16 40

Thomas Jonsson

Trafikledare
thomas@otab.se
076-830 16 30
Säkerhetsrådgivare

Sven Hedlund

Säkerhetsrådgivare
sven.hedlund@yfuv.se
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22